Event Location

Enjoy the view from Stuttgart's highest event venue! From here, 389 metres above Schlossplatz, there's a fantastic view over Stuttgart and the whole region – which will make your event unforgettable for your guests.

The event area at the Stuttgart TV Tower is 144 metres above the ground. The circular space offers a unique 360° view as far as the Schwarzwald and the Odenwald. With its airy ambience it is the perfect setting for your company Christmas party, a Golden Wedding anniversary or a special birthday.

You can hire the event location for both corporate and private functions such as gala dinners, Christmas parties or anniversary celebrations. We offer banquet seating and high tables (see photo gallery above). Please contact us and we will be happy to develop a concept for your event that corresponds to the Ordinance of the State Government of Baden-Württemberg on Infection Protection Measures against the Spread of the SARS-CoV-2 Virus.

Safety measurements
We follow the latest developments of the coronavirus pandemic closely and take the action necessary to ensure you and your guests a carefree stay at the TV Tower. Our safety and hygiene measures encompass social distancing, mask requirement and training for our employees and the strict implementation of our cleaning and disinfection plan as well as the acquisition of contact data of all visitors and the provision of hand sanitizer for your guests. More information on our general hygiene and safety measures, you will find in the FAQ section on this website.

Costs
On the opening days (Wed - Sun), the rent for the minimum duration of 3 hours is € 320 per hour during the opening hours and € 480 outside of the regular opening hours. On the closing days (Mon - Tue), rent is € 840 per hour. Set-up, dismantling and final cleaning are included in the rental charge. Elevator tickets for your guests cost € 7 per Person. All prices are gross prices.
 
Catering
Catering can be conveniently arranged with "Leonhardts", the restaurant at the foot of the Tower. For your individual offer, please contact us at the e-mail address given below.

Additional information and bookings


Kathrin Schäffler
kathrin.schaeffler@swrmediaservices.de

We use cookies on this website. Some are required, some gather information to help us improve our services

Here you will see all cookies used on our website. You can accept all cookies or have further information displayed and then select only certain cookies.

Eventlocation

Genießen Sie die Aussicht in der höchsten Eventlocation Stuttgarts! 389 Meter über dem Schloßplatz bietet sie Ihnen ein fantastischer Rundum-Blick auf die Landeshauptstadt und die Region, der Ihnen und Ihren Gästen ein unvergessliches Event garantiert.

Die Eventlocation im Fernsehturm Stuttgart befindet sich 144 Meter über dem Erdboden. Der kreisrunde Raum bietet einen einmaligen Panoramablick bis hin zum Schwarzwald und zum Odenwald und setzt mit seinem luftigen Ambiente einen stimmungsvollen Rahmen für Ihre Feier – sei es die Weihnachtsfeier Ihres Unternehmens, eine Taufe oder ein Jubiläum.

Sie können die Eventlocation für Firmenevents wie Galadinners oder Stehempfänge und für private Feiern wie einen runden Geburtstag anmieten. Sie bietet für bis zu 60 Personen Platz. Zur Möblierung stehen Banketttische und Stehtische zur Verfügung (siehe Fotogalerie). Kontaktieren Sie uns gern und wir erarbeiten für Ihr Event ein Konzept, das den aktuellen Hygienevorschriften des Landes Baden-Württemberg entspricht.

Sicherheit
Wir haben die Entwicklung der Corona-Pandemie stets im Blick und treffen alle erforderlichen Hygiene- und Schutzmaßnahmen, um Ihnen und Ihren Gästen einen unbeschwerten Aufenthalt auf dem Fernsehturm Stuttgart zu garantieren. Das beinhaltet die Einhaltung der Mindestabstandsregeln, die Maskenpflicht für unser Personal, die Schulung unserer Mitarbeitenden und die strenge Umsetzung unseres Reinigungs- und Desinfektionskonzepts ebenso wie die Kontaktdatenerfassung aller Besucher und die Bereitstellung von Handdesinfektionsmitteln für Ihre Gäste.

Kosten
Für die Mindestmietdauer von 3 Stunden an den Öffnungstagen (Mi - So) berechnen wir 320 € pro Stunde innerhalb der Öffnungszeiten und 420  € pro Stunde außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten. An den Schließungstagen (Mo - Di) beträgt der Stundenpreis 840 €. Auf- und Abbau sowie die Reinigung sind im Mietpreis enthalten. Die Aufzugtickets für Ihre Gäste kosten 7 € pro Person. Alle Preise sind Bruttopreise.
 
Catering
Das Catering erfolgt bequem über das Restaurant Leonhardts am Turmfuß. Das Angebot wird individuell mit Ihnen abgesprochen.

Weitere Informationen
Hygienkonzept der Eventlocation auf dem Fernsehturm
Bankettmappe Restaurant Leonhardts

Weitere Informationen & Buchung


SWR Media Services GmbH, Fernsehturm Stuttgart
Kathrin Schäffler
kathrin.schaeffler@swrmediaservices.de

Wir verwenden auf unserer Website Cookies. Einige sind für den Besuch der Seite notwendig, andere helfen uns, die Nutzung der Seite zu optimieren.

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über alle verwendeten Cookies. Sie können Ihre Zustimmung zu allen Cookies geben oder sich weitere Informationen anzeigen lassen und so nur bestimmte Cookies auswählen.